Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Class Officers Elected
Class Officers Elected
Peggy Petersen
Friday, August 23, 2019

Class officers were elected this week at Viborg-Hurley High School.  We would like to congratulate the following students for being elected.  We know that you will prove to be good leaders for your class as well as for our younger students that look up to you.  

Class Officers

  • President - Beth Hjelm
  • VP - Shane Andersen
  • Sec - Raschelle Leber
  • Treas. - Brooklynn Baartman
  • Stud Co Rep - Ethan Engen


  • President - Kallie Lee
  • VP - Eli Boomgarden
  • Sec - Rachel Christensen
  • Treas. - Seth DeNeui
  • Stud Co Rep - Carter Gust, Seth DeNeui


  • President - Delana Mach
  • VP - Makenzie Christensen
  • Sec. - Brooklyn Andersen
  • Treas. - Klayton Paetow
  • Stud Co Rep - Emily Dangel

Freshmen - 

  • President - Shane Harms
  • VP - George Johnson
  • Sec. - Shelby Lyons
  • Treas. - Josh Feiock
  • Stud Co Rep - Shelby Lyons