Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Elementary Student Council Election Results
Elementary Student Council Election Results
Peggy Petersen
Monday, August 26, 2019

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Elementary Student Council.  This years elementary council members are:  Maguire Nelsen, Lincoln Vannorsdel, Javontae Johnson, Maria Pena Olmedo, Deagan Buseman, Jack Kessler, Carston Mellem, Brinley Brandriet, and Tatum Hauger.  

We are expecting some great leadership from this group this year.