Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Introducing Our New Student Council Officers
Introducing Our New Student Council Officers
Peggy Petersen
Friday, August 24, 2018

Student Council Officers for the 2018-19 school year are:

President - Kolby Lee

Vice President - Cassidy Sayler

Secretary - Tori Hansen

Treasurer - Liz Benavente

Reporter - Holly Richards

Sergeant At Arms - Madison Hansen

Region Student Council Rep - Shania Knutson

These officers will be joined on council by the following class representives:

Seniors: Brodee Sherman and Halle Sawyer; Juniors: Justin Harms and Ethan Engen; Sophomores; Kallie Lee and Seth DeNeui;

Freshmen: Ayden Spielman and Connor Kessler.  We thank all of these students for their leadership.