Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
New Class Officers Elected
New Class Officers Elected
Peggy Petersen
Friday, August 24, 2018

Congratulations to our newly elected class officers in the high school.  

12th Grade11th Grade10th Grade9th Grade
PresidentBrodee ShermanJustin HarmsKallie LeeAyden Spielman
VPTori HansenPete JensenGentry WeterlingEmma Murray
Sec/TreasHannah SimonsenChris Busse & Brooklyn BartmannCalvin RasmussenDelana Mach
Stud Co RepHalle SawyerEthan EngenSeth DeNeuiConnor Kessler

We are confident that you will provide us with some excellent leadership.

Junior Class Officers

Sophomore Class Officers