Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Viborg-Hurley 8th Grade Recognition
Viborg-Hurley 8th Grade Recognition
Brett Mellem
Wednesday, May 20, 2020

The Viborg-Hurley School District would like to virtually recognize this year's 8th Grade Class as they make the transition from the Middle School to the High School. Thank you, 8th grade students, for your leadership throughout the school year and remember to make every moment count as you continue your educational journey at VHHS. 

Viborg-Hurley 8th Grade Class

8th grade class

Front Row (L to R): MaKenzie Johnson, Bailey Weegar, Kobee Sherman, Brennan Tople, Marcus King

2nd Row (L to R): Paisley Skonhovd, Luke Campbell, Peyton Hansen, Jesse Medina, Greysen Pyn, Magdalen Kessler

3rd Row (L to R): Caden Bott, Collin Hlavac, Zoey Christensen, Mataya Vannorsdel, Haley Nelson, Ella Kessler

4th Row (L to R): Wyatt Jensen, Joshua Roth, Giahna Miller, Garrett Dangel, Bo Brandriet, Reiley Murray

Top Row (L to R): Raegan Smith, Brandon Kruse, Devin Sayler, Chance Schoellerman

Not Pictured: Joaquin Avila